Search Fred Hutch Extranet

Basic and refresher course lectures are available for in-person training at Fred Hutch. Completion certification will be emailed to individuals who attend these sessions.

See the events calendar below for upcoming in-person Human Subjects training dates.

Course    
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Basic Tuesday January 9, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
B1-074/076
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Refresher Monday February 12, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
M1-A303
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Basic Tuesday March 13, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
B1-072/074
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Refresher Monday April 9, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
M1-A303
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Basic Tuesday May 8, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
B1-072/074
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Refresher Monday June 11, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
M1-A303
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Basic Tuesday July 10, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
D1-084
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Refresher Monday August 13, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
B1-072/074
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Basic Tuesday September 11, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
D1-084
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Refresher Monday October 8, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
D1-080/084
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Basic Tuesday November 13, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
B1-072/074
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Refresher Monday December 10, 2018
10:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.
M1-A303

To register for the in-person Human Subjects lecture:

  • Fred Hutch and SCCA staff please visit Hutch Learning
  • Other external personnel please email iro@fredhutch.org