Search Fred Hutch Extranet

Basic and refresher course lectures are available for in-person training at Fred Hutch. Completion certification will be emailed to individuals who attend these sessions.

See the events calendar below for upcoming in-person Human Subjects training dates.

Course    
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Basic

Monday, January 13, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

M1-A303
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Refresher

Monday, February 10, 2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am

M1-A303

Human Subjects Training Lecture: Basic

Monday, March 9, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

M1-A303
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Refresher

Monday, April 13, 2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am

M1-A303

Human Subjects Training Lecture: Basic

Monday, May 11, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

M1-A303
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Refresher

Monday, June 8, 2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am

M1-A303

Human Subjects Training Lecture: Basic

Monday, July 13, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

M1-A303
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Refresher

Monday, August 10, 2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am

M1-A303

Human Subjects Training Lecture: Basic

Monday, September 14, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

M1-A303
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Refresher

Monday, October 12, 2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am

M1-A303

Human Subjects Training Lecture: Basic

Monday, November 9, 2020
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

M1-A303
Human Subjects Training Lecture: Refresher

Monday, December 14, 2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am

M1-A303

To register for the in-person Human Subjects lecture:

  • Fred Hutch and SCCA staff please visit Hutch Learning
  • Other external personnel please email iro@fredhutch.org